•    
  •   

Career Technical Education


Department Chair: Cory Van Driessche

Teacher Class Room Phone Number Email Address
Maricela Avila CLC Office 336-4300 mavila@mycuhsd.org
David Baker LS5 336-4300 dbaker@mycuhsd.org
Gianni Mayo Art 5 336-4300 gmayo@mycuhsd.org
Ana Vizcaino Tech Lab 336-4300 avizcaino@mycuhsd.org
Emilio Davila Art 4 336-4300 edavila@mycuhsd.org
Robert Smith Tr. 18 3364300 rsmith@mycuhsd.org
Cory Van Driessche Tr. 19 336-4300 cvandriessche@mycuhsd.org