•    
  •   

Career Technical Education


Department Chair: Emilio Davila

Teacher Class Room Phone Number Email Address
Brad Holbrook LS3 336-4300 bholbrook@cuhsd.net
Cheryl Hagrove SS3/Career Ctr.
336-4300 chargrove@cuhsd.net
Don Jeffers LS6 336-4320 djeffers@cuhsd.net
Ron Shane Auto Shop 336-4300 rshane@cuhsd.net
Gianni Mayo Art 5 336-4300 gmayo@cuhsd.net
Ana Vizcaino Tech Lab 336-4300 avizcaino@cuhsd.net
Emilio Davila Art 4
336-4300 edavila@cuhsd.net
Robert Smith BE3 3364300 rsmith@cuhsd.net
Cory Van Driessche BE2 336-4300 cvandriessche@cuhsd.net