•    
  •   

Career Technical Education


Department Chair: Cory Van Driessche

Teacher Class Room Phone Number Email Address
Maricela Avila CLC Office 336-4300 mavila@cuhsd.net
David Baker LS5
336-4300 @cuhsd.net
Ron Shane Auto Shop 336-4300 rshane@cuhsd.net
Gianni Mayo Art 5 336-4300 gmayo@cuhsd.net
Ana Vizcaino Tech Lab 336-4300 avizcaino@cuhsd.net
Emilio Davila Art 4
336-4300 edavila@cuhsd.net
Robert Smith Tr. 18 3364300 rsmith@cuhsd.net
Cory Van Driessche Tr. 19 336-4300 cvandriessche@cuhsd.net