•    
  •   

English


Department Chair: Anabel Carrillo

Teacher Class Room Phone Email Address
Rene Agundez Eng. 1 336-4300 ragundez@mycuhsd.org
Aide Alquijay Eng. 5 336-4300 aalquijay@mycuhsd.org
Alejandra Galindo Tr. 12
336-4300 agalindo@mycuhsd.org
Robyn Avila Tr. 13
336-4300 ravila@mycuhsd.org
Stephen Balcom Eng. 4 336-4300 sbalcom@mycuhsd.org
Dulce Cervantes Eng. 2 336-4300 dcervantes@mycuhsd.org
Monique Escobedo Tr. 14 336-4300 mescobedo@mycuhsd.org
Bob Fuller Eng. 9 336-4300 bfuller@mycuhsd.org
Travis Fusi Eng. 3 336-4300 tfusi@mycuhsd.org
Omelisa Daniel Tr. 15 336-4300 odaniel@mycuhsd.org
Jonathan Gomez Tr. 9 336-4300 jgomez@mycuhsd.org
Chris Garcia Tr. 2 336-4300 cgarcia@mycuhsd.org
Travis Tudor Eng. 6 336-4300 ttudor@mycuhsd.org
Valerie Bondora Tr. 16 336-4300 vbondora@mycuhsd.org
Elizabeth Fifer
Gerardo Ruano
Haydee Rodriguez
Eng. 7
Eng. 8
Tr. 20
336-4300
336-4300
336-4300

Books

Information Coming Soon

Honor-AP Classes Summer Assignments