•    
  •   

English


Department Chair: Anabel Carrillo

Teacher Class Room Phone Email Address
Rene Agundez Eng. 1 336-4300 ragundez@cuhsd.net
Aide Alquijay Eng. 5 336-4300 aalquijay@cuhsd.net
Alejandra Galindo Tr. 12
336-4300 agalindo@cuhsd.net
Robyn Avila Tr. 13
336-4300 ravila@cuhsd.net
Stephen Balcom Eng. 4 336-4300 sbalcom@cuhsd.net
Dulce Cervantes Eng. 2 336-4300 dcervantes@cuhsd.net
Monique Escobedo Tr. 14 336-4300 mescobedo@cuhsd.net
Bob Fuller Eng. 9 336-4300 bfuller@cuhsd.net
Travis Fusi Eng. 3 336-4300 tfusi@cuhsd.net
Omelisa Daniel Tr. 15 336-4300 odaniel@cuhsd.net
Jonathan Gomez Tr. 9 336-4300 jgomez@cuhsd.net
Alicia Lopez Tr. 2 336-4300 aapodaca@cuhsd.net
Travis Tudor Eng. 6 336-4300 ttudor@cuhsd.net
Marilyn Burt Tr. 16 336-4300 mburt@cuhsd.net
Elizabeth Fifer
Anabel Carrillo
Haydee Rodriguez
Eng. 7
Eng. 8
Tr. 20
336-4300
336-4300
336-4300