•    
  •   

Health & Physical Education


Department Chair: Jose Ramirez

Teacher Class Room Phone Email Address
Joannie Holder Gym 336-4300 jholder@mycuhsd.org
Kevin Bird Gym 336-4300 kbird@mycuhsd.org
Alonso Garcia Gym 336-4300 agarcia@mycuhsd.org
Fiath Legakis Tr. 6 336-4300 flegakis@mycuhsd.org
Sara McFadden Gym 336-4300 ssantoyo@mycuhsd.org
Josh Wise Gym 336-4300 jwise@mycuhsd.org
Michelle Wilkinson Math 9 336-4300 mwilkinson@mycuhsd.org
David Pena Gym 336-4300 dpena@mycuhsd.org 
Jose Ramirez Gym 336-4300 jramirez@mycuhsd.org
Chrissy Adams Gym 336-4300 twirl1@mycuhsd.org