•    
  •   

Health & Physical Education


Department Chair: Jose Ramirez

Teacher Class Room Phone Email Address
Joannie Holder Gym 336-4300 jholder@mycuhsd.org
Kevin Bird Gym 336-4300 kbird@mycuhsd.org
Alonso Garcia Gym 336-4300 agarcia@mycuhsd.org
Cheryl Hargrove Social Studies 3 336-4300 chargrove@mycuhsd.org
Sara McFadden Gym 336-4300 ssantoyo@mycuhsd.org
Sandy Noujaim Gym 336-4300 sandy@mycuhsd.org
Susan Pipkin Math 9 336-4300 spipkin@mycuhsd.org
David Pena Gym 336-4300 dpena@mycuhsd.org 
Jose Ramirez Gym 336-4300 jramirez@mycuhsd.org
Chrissy Adams Gym 336-4300 twirl1@mycuhsd.org