•    
  •   

Health & Physical Education


Department Chair: Jose Ramirez

Teacher Class Room Phone Email Address
Joannie Holder Gym 336-4300 jholder@cuhsd.net
Kevin Bird Gym 336-4300 kbird@cuhsd.net
Alonso Garcia Gym 336-4300 agarcia@cuhsd.net
Cheryl Hargrove Social Studies 3 336-4300 chargrove@cuhsd.net
Sara McFadden Gym 336-4300 ssantoyo@cuhsd.net
Sandy Noujaim Gym 336-4300 sandy@cuhsd.net
Susan Pipkin Math 9 336-4300 spipkin@cuhsd.net
Jose Ramirez Gym 336-4300 jramirez@cuhsd.net
Dr. Tom Tacke TR17 336-4300 ttacke@cuhsd.net
Marty Zwart Gym 336-4300 mzwart@cuhsd.net