•    
  •   

Math


Department Chair:

Teacher Class Room Phone Number Email Address
Sid Patel M7 336-4300 spatel@cuhsd.net
JP Garcia BE7 336-4300 jpgarcia@cuhsd.net
Justin Anderson M0 336-4300 janderson@cuhsd.net
Heather Padilla M2 336-4300 hpadilla@cuhsd.net
Arlene Higgins M3 336-4300 ahiggins@cuhsd.net
Alex Ortiz
M6 336-4300 aortiz@cuhsd.net
Yvette Picon Tr. 25 336-4300 ypicon@cuhsd.net
Dan Myers M1 336-4300 dmyers@cuhsd.net
Moreno, Luz M4 336-4300 lmoreno@cuhsd.net
Flor Ortiz M5 336-4300 fortiz@cuhsd.net
Ninfa Vega M8
336-4300 nvega@cuhsd.net
Frank Wendell
Juan Magallanes
Tr. 23
Tr. 8
336-4300
336-4300