•    
  •   

Math


Department Chair:

Teacher Class Room Phone Number Email Address
Sid Patel M7 336-4300 spatel@mycuhsd.orgt
JP Garcia BE7 336-4300 jpgarcia@mycuhsd.org
Justin Anderson M0 336-4300 janderson@mycuhsd.org
Heather Padilla M2 336-4300 hpadilla@mycuhsd.org
Arlene Higgins M3 336-4300 ahiggins@mycuhsd.org
Alex Ortiz
M6 336-4300 aortiz@mycuhsd.org
Yvette Picon Tr. 25 336-4300 ypicon@mycuhsd.org
Dan Myers M1 336-4300 dmyers@mycuhsd.org
Moreno, Luz M4 336-4300 lmoreno@mycuhsd.org
Flor Ortiz M5 336-4300 fortiz@mycuhsd.org
Ninfa Vega M8
336-4300 nvega@mycuhsd.org
Frank Wendell
Juan Magallanes
Tr. 23
Tr. 8
336-4300
336-4300