•    
  •   

Science


Department Chair: Dr. Lourdes Rueda

Teacher Class Room
Phone Number
Email Address
 Jennifer Burt
Mark Bartman
Science 3
Science 6
 336-4300
336-43
Mike Corey BE8 336-4300 mcorey@cuhsd.net
Marlow Perez
Art 3
336-4300 mperez@cuhsd.net
Claudia D. Armenta Tr. 5 336-4300 cdarmenta@cuhsd.net
Madaleine Macholtz
Science 7 336-4300 mmacholtz@cuhsd.net
Alejandro Pena Science 1 336-4300 apena@cuhsd.net
Mark Rodgers Science 5
336-4300 markrogers@cuhsd.net
Dr. Lourdes Rueda Science 2 336-4300 lrueda@cuhsd.net
Maria Preciado
Miguel Villalobos
LS2
Science 4
336-4300
336-4300
 
 

AP Classes Summer Assignment