•    
  •   

Social Studies


Department Chair: Ron Medeiros

Teacher Class Room Phone Number Email Address
Armando Corona SS8 336-4300 acorona@cuhsd.net
Ron Medeiros SS4 336-4300 rmedeiros@cuhsd.net
Leon, Gilbert SS9 336-4300 gleon@cuhsd.net
Norma Pineiro SS8 336-4300 npineiro@cuhsd.net
Ursula Schuyler SS6 336-4300 uschuyler@cuhsd.net
Melissa Fusi SS7 336-4300 mfusi@cuhsd.net
Darren Wong SS5 336-4300 dwong@cuhsd.net
Francisco Lopez
Crickette Jensen
SS10
SS2
336-4300
336-4300