skip to main content

Central Union High School

Home of the Spartans
QUICK LINKS & RESOURCES
AERIES PORTALS
AERIES PORTALS
TEACHER PORTAL
TEACHER PORTAL
BELL SCHEDULE
BELL SCHEDULE
STAFF MAIL
STAFF MAIL
Frontline
Frontline
DIRECTORY
DIRECTORY

Social Studies

Department Chair: Ron Medeiros

Department Chair: Ron Medeiros

Teacher Class Room Phone Number Email Address
Armando Corona SS8 336-4300 acorona@mycuhsd.org
Ron Medeiros SS4 336-4300 rmedeiros@mycuhsd.org
Leon, Gilbert SS9 336-4300 gleon@mycuhsd.org
Norma Pineiro SS8 336-4300 npineiro@mycuhsd.org
Ursula Schuyler SS6 336-4300 uschuyler@mycuhsd.org
Melissa Fusi SS7 336-4300 mfusi@mycuhsd.org
Darren Wong SS5 336-4300 dwong@mycuhsd.org
Francisco Lopez
Crickette Jensen
SS10
SS2
336-4300
336-4300