•    
  •   

Special Education


Department Chair: Darcel Putnam; Special Ed. Director: Chip Raczka

Teacher Class Room Phone Number Email Address
Richard DeCorse Library 4
336-4300 rdecorse@cuhsd.net
Veronica Granados Trailer 22
336-4300 vgranados@cuhsd.net
Bobby Brooks Tr. 10 336-4300 bbrooks@cuhsd.net
Darcel Putnam SS1 336-4300 dputnam@cuhsd.net
Kristen Cordova BE1 336-4300 kcordova@cuhsd.net
Cynthia Munguia Art 1
336-4310 cmunguia@cuhsd.net
 
SCHOOL PSYCHOLOGIST
     
 Dr. Terri Fernandez FRC  336-4536  tfernandez@cuhsd.net