skip to main content

Central Union High School

Home of the Spartans
QUICK LINKS & RESOURCES
AERIES PORTALS
AERIES PORTALS
TEACHER PORTAL
TEACHER PORTAL
BELL SCHEDULE
BELL SCHEDULE
STAFF MAIL
STAFF MAIL
Frontline
Frontline
DIRECTORY
DIRECTORY

Math

Department Chair: Flor Ortiz

Department Chair: Flor Ortiz

Teacher Class Room Phone Number Email Address
Marissa Guzman ST214 336-4300 mguzman@mycuhsd.org
JP Garcia ST204 336-4300 jpgarcia@mycuhsd.org
Justin Anderson ST201 336-4300 janderson@mycuhsd.org
Heather Padilla ST113 336-4300 hpadilla@mycuhsd.org
Arlene Higgins ST106 336-4300 ahiggins@mycuhsd.org
Alex Ortiz ST215 336-4300 aortiz@mycuhsd.org
Yvette Picon ST202 336-4300 ypicon@mycuhsd.org
Dan Myers ST205 336-4300 dmyers@mycuhsd.org
Moreno, Luz ST104 336-4300 lmoreno@mycuhsd.org
Flor Ortiz ST114 336-4300 fortiz@mycuhsd.org
Ninfa Vega ST103 336-4300 nvega@mycuhsd.org
Frank Wendell
Juan Magallanes
Sid Patel
 
ST203
ST101
ST105
336-4300
336-4300
336-4300