skip to main content

Central Union High School

Home of the Spartans
QUICK LINKS & RESOURCES
AERIES PORTALS
AERIES PORTALS
TEACHER PORTAL
TEACHER PORTAL
BELL SCHEDULE
BELL SCHEDULE
STAFF MAIL
STAFF MAIL
Frontline
Frontline
DIRECTORY
DIRECTORY

Science

Department Chair: Dr. Lourdes Rueda

Department Chair: Dr. Lourdes Rueda

Teacher Class Room Phone Number Email Address
 Jennifer Burt
Mark Bartman
Tr. 5
Science 6
 336-4300
336-43
Zaida Barr LS2 336-4300 zbarr@mycuhsd.org
Marlow Perez Art 3 336-4300 mperez@mycuhsd.org
Sid Patel M7 336-4300 spatel@mycuhsd.org
Madaleine Macholtz Science 7 336-4300 mmacholtz@mycuhsd.org
Alejandro Pena Science 1 336-4300 apena@mycuhsd.org
Mark Rodgers Science 5 336-4300 markrogers@mycuhsd.org
Dr. Lourdes Rueda Science 2 336-4300 lrueda@mycuhsd.org
Lindsay Claverie
Miguel Villalobos
Science 3
Science 4
336-4300
336-4300
 
 

Science Google Classrooms

AP Physics Code: hybvovw
AP Chemistry Code: bdkmkeh
AP Biology Code: 46bqdny
AP Environmental Science Code: il3lzjo